Madonna – Rebel Heart (Album Stream) Ft. Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson

It’s no secret that a lot of modern pop artists bit their whole style from Madonna. The music icon is still doing her thing with as she releases her latest album entitled Rebel Heart.

Features on the project include Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson.

Listen to the entire project up top and order it now from iTunes


01. Living For Love 
02. Devil Pray 
03. Ghosttown 
04. Unapologetic Bitch 
05. Illuminati 
06. B**** I’m Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj) 
07. Hold Tight 
08. Joan of Arc 
09. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson) 
10. HeartBreakCity 
11. Body Shop 
12. Holy Water 
13. Inside Out 
14. Wash All Over Me 
15. Best Night 
16. Veni Vedi Vici (feat. Nas) 
17. S.E.X. 
18. Messiah 
19. Rebel Heart


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: