Kanye West Settles On ‘The Life Of Pablo’ As Title Of New Album, Reveals Tracklist. Fans Anxiously Await It’s Release


After several name changes, Kanye West, has settled on “The Life of Pablo” as the title of of his seventh solo studio album.

On Wednesday, January 10, he revealed the final tracklist for the 10-track project. It features Vic Mensa, Ty Dolla $ign, Sia and Post Malone.


1. “Ultra Light Beams”

2. “Father Stretch My Hands, Parts 1 & 2”
3. “Freestyle 4”
4. “Famous”
5. “Highlights”
6. “Feedback”
7. “Fade” featuring Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign
8. “FML”
9. “Real Friends” featuring Ty Dolla $ign
10. “Wolves” featuring Sia & Vic Mensa

The event will be streamed live on TIDAL and in select cinemas around the world.

It’s expect to be available for purchase sometime today

1. “Ultra Light Beams”The rapper will debut the album at Madison Square Garden today, along with his Yeezy Season 3 clothing line. Performance artist Vanessa Beecroft will also take the stage.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: