Mary J. Blige – Strength Of A Woman (Album Tracklist/Features) Ft. Kanye West, Missy Elliot, Quavo


Mary J. Blige, the Queen of R&B Soul, will return with a new album titled “Strength of a Woman” on April 28th. Today, we get a look at the full tracklist.

Blige locked down features from Kanye West, Quavo, DJ Khaled, Missy Elliot and more.

Strength of a Woman Tracklist:

1. Love Yourself (feat. Kanye West)
2. Thick Of It
3. Set Me Free
4. It’s Me
5. Glow Up (feat. Quavo, DJ Khaled & Missy Elliott)
6. U + Me (Love Lesson)
7. Indestructable
8. Thank You
9. Survivor
10. Find The Love
11. Smile (feat. Prince Charlez)
12. Telling The Truth (feat. KAYTRANADA)
13. Strength Of A Woman
14. Hello Father



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: