EA Sports reveals full track list for FIFA 19


Today EA Sports announced the full track list for the upcoming FIFA 19 game, as well as new details that players can now receive exclusive FIFA Ultimate Team kits designed by Imagine Dragons, CHVRCHES, Logic, Jungle, and Brazilian MC Emicida when they pre-order FIFA 19 – out September 28.

FIFA 19 boasts 43 tracks representing more than 16 countries, creating a one-of-a-kind international musical experience, where UK rock, Scottish hip hop, and Swedish post-punk meet South Korean EDM, Colombian pop, and Zimbabwe bangers.

According to EA Sports, this year’s artists include:

  • Superstars like Childish Gambino, Gorillaz, Logic, Jacob Banks, Crystal Fighters, and supergroup LSD (Labrinth, Sia & Diplo)
  • New music from Scotland’s award-winning trio Young Fathers, UK neo-soul collective Jungle, and Aussie indie stars Mansionair
  • Buzzworthy breakthrough artists, like American singer-songwriter Billie Eilish, Manchester grime rapper Bugzy Malone, London soul man Stealth, German producer/performer NoMBe, UK rapper Octavian, Oslo DJ Bearson, French-American rapper Bas feat. J. Cole, and UK singer-songwriter Sam Fender

Additionally, the final chapter of “The Journey” features a dramatic original scoreby Academy Award winner Hans Zimmer (The Lion King, Gladiator, The Dark Knight Trilogy) and Lorne Balfe (Pacific Rim Uprising, Mission: Impossible – Fallout).

FIFA 19 launches worldwide on September 28, but the soundtrack is available on Spotify now – listen here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: